Why My Trip To Starbucks Made Me Proud of My Biz!

IMG_6868

If you know me then you know I am a serious Starbucks junkie! The baristas at multiple locations in my area know my name, my kids’ names and my favorite drinks. They are like my extended family. LOL

Yesterday’s midday trip to Starbucks was different. It made me smile! I homeschool my two boys so they were with me on my trip to  ‘Bucks drive thru yesterday. It was buy one get one free frappucino happy hour so they were smiling with their vanilla bean blended frozen drink too!

I was smiling because I thought about the freedom I have created for myself and for my boys. The fact that I have them home with me and can be in complete control of their education, their environment and their influences has become very important to me. Especially with the things that go on these days…shhheesh!! We can take vacations in the middle of the week, we can sleep late some days, all three of us can all do our work from the park if we choose.

There is soooo much freedom and flexibility to just LIVE!

We are able to do this because I restructured my business in a way that I can work smarter and not necessarily harder. I have books, programs, courses and more for sale that make money while we sleep or while we sip each and every calorie in a frappucino! It is all set up on autopilot while I take the time to be fully committed to my children. Doing this has allowed me to reduce the number of entrepreneurs I work with one on one so that I can be a better mom….one that is less stressed and not on edge, one with more free time and with more patience. The patience is the one that surprises me the most…lol. Homeschooling has pulled out patience in the most impatient person… ME. lol

Creating your business to work like this is possible regardless of the industry you’re in. Whether you are an online business owner or own a brick and mortar. Even if you are working a 9 to 5!

You are missing out on money and time with your loved ones. Time that you will never,ever get back.

It is your time to start rethinking HOW you are earning money. You too can begin creating books, programs and courses that HELP OTHERS AND PUTS GREAT MONEY IN YOUR POCKET! Click here to register for Passionate & Paid.

Time is winding down on registration and the seats are selling for the Passionate & Paid program. There are only three spots remaining for the VIP Package!! That one will likely close within the next few hours. The registration for the program will close of Friday at 11:59 pm ET. 

passionate &paid-2

Leave a Reply

